Bannerbild

Standort Brilon

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Das Team in Brilon steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung.

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Fr.: 7.30 – 17.30 Uhr
Sa.: 7.30 – 12.30 Uhr

joerg-pinke

Jörg Pinke

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: jpinke@reifenpinke.de

rschuetze

René Schütze

Beratung / Verkauf

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: rschuetze@reifenpinke.de

sdahl

Sandra Dahl

Beratung / Verkauf

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: sdahl@reifenpinke.de

abalkenhol

Andrea Balkenhol

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: abalkenhol@reifenpinke.de

mschindler

Michelle Schindler

Beratung / Verkauf

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: mschindler@reifenpinke.de

Stefan Marcal

Stefan Marcal

Lagerleitung

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: smarcal@reifenpinke.de

jfenton

Jesse Fenton

KFZ-Meister

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: asbrilon@reifenpinke.de

rmangels

Ralf Mangels

KFZ-Meister

Telefon: 02961 9601-0
E-Mail: asbrilon@reifenpinke.de

Leo Kinsvater

Leo Kinsvater

Monteur, QM Beauftragter

Telefon: 02961 9601-0